The Marnie Walker mysteries
Leo McNeir
"intelligent entertainment for the intelligent reader"


Devil in the Detail (The Marnie Walker Mysteries Book 5)


A long hot summer of social tension and race riots at the time of a political by-election.

Devil in the Detail is the fourth book in the series featuring Marnie Walker. It brings together racial prejudice, sexual jealousy and mistrust. Tensions are heightened by the arrival of a charismatic and ambitious politician and a mysterious stranger with a past that links him to the Nazis. It can only end in mayhem.


  Click here to read an excerpt Click here to view a video trailer    

For Kindle ebook

For Paperback version priced at £7.99 including UK postage
Click here to buy from Amazon