crime writer

A message from Leo 

Hi everyone, 

Here is the latest update on progress with the publication of the Marnie Walker series as e-books by Endeavour Press.

The novels available so far via the Amazon website (just pop Leo McNeir in the search box) are as follows:
'Getaway with Murder'
'Death in Little Venice'
'Kiss and Tell'
'Devil in the Detail'
'Sally Ann's Summer'
'No Secrets'
Next to appear will be 'Smoke and Mirrors' at the beginning of September.

The first ten novels are all available as paperbacks from Enigma Publishing and can be ordered through this website or from good booksellers, quoting the relevant ISBN. The eleventh novel in the series, entitled 'Witching Hour', will be announced next month for pre-ordering as an e-book and also as a paperback from Endeavour Press. More details to follow shortly.

I'd like to thank readers for their patience during this transition period between publishers and, as always, I send you my warmest greetings.

Happy reading!